RSS

Dear Creature Giveaway

07 Nov

You read my review of Dear Creature by Jonathan Case and now you have a chance to read it for yourself. I will be giving away an ARC of Dear Creature by Jonathan Case. I enjoyed this graphic novel of a poetic sea creature battling with his inner desires as he woos a kindred spirit. I hope you will enjoy it as I did.

Simply leave a comment on this post to enter the giveaway. You can also copy and tweet the following message on Twitter for a second entry:

Dear Creature by @Jonathan_Case Giveaway from Tim’s Book Reviews @timlewis: http://wp.me/p1TbyB-5L Read his review while you’re there!

That’s all you have to do to enter. Multiple comments on this post will not increase your chances of winning. Twitter post will only give you an additional entry, so you must leave a comment on this post to win. I will pick one person at random to win this enchanting story.

And the winner is…

Using a random number generator in an Excel spreadsheet with all the entries, the winner of the Dear Creature Giveaway is Vanessa! Thanks to everyone for entering. Keep your eyes peeled for more giveaways in the future.

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN. A purchase does not improve your chances of winning. Odds of winning depend upon the number of eligible entries received. Sweepstakes open to legal residents of the fifty (50) United States and the District of Columbia, who are 18 or older. To enter, fill out entry on this post beginning at 12:01 a.m. Pacific Time (PT) November 7, 2011. Sweepstakes ends at 11:59 p.m. PT November 30, 2011. Void outside of the 50 US and DC and where prohibited by law.

 
8 Comments

Posted by on November 7, 2011 in Giveaway

 

Tags:

8 responses to “Dear Creature Giveaway

  1. James Wood

    November 7, 2011 at 11:23 am

    Ok, I’ll enter. I like free things.

     
  2. Tim Cantrell

    November 8, 2011 at 10:48 am

    Maybe I’ll get it

     
  3. Mike

    November 9, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    Likey free stuff!

     
  4. Vanessa

    November 14, 2011 at 8:34 am

    I read it a few weeks ago and loved every minute of it! From page 1 Mr Case really makes you care about the characters and as you said in your review, it wasn’t until the end that I realized Gru was speaking in Iambic Pentameter. I’d love a copy for myself, as I would really like to read it a few more times.
    ***BA DUNK A DUNK A DUNK A DUNK***

     
  5. Jessica

    November 20, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    Comment

     
  6. Ryan Peters

    November 27, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    Yes stuff and stuff

     
  7. Logan the Great

    November 29, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    I like free stuff

     
  8. Bill English

    November 30, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    I’ll enter and tweet too! =o)

     
 
